Cluster of Excellence –
University of Freiburg

Group Members

Prof. Dr. Wilfried Weber

Professor for Synthetic Biology

Tel:        +49 761 203 97654

Fax:       +49 761 203 2601

Email:    wilfried.weber@bioss.uni-freiburg.de

Short CV

Consultation hours: on appointment

Secretary

Heide Alexander

Tel:        +49 761 203 2600

Fax:       +49 761 203 2601

Email:    biochemie@biologie.uni-freiburg.de

Apl. Prof. Dr. Gerald Radziwill

Deputy Professor

Tel:           +49 761 203 2635

Fax:          +49 761 203 2601

Email:      gerald.radziwill@biologie.uni-freiburg.de

 

 

Dr. Maximilian Hörner

Junior Group Leader

Tel:             +49 761 203 67485

Email:        maximilian.hoerner@biologie.uni-freiburg.de

Nils Schneider

Postdoc

Tel:        +49 761 203 97650

Email:    nils.schneider@imtek.uni-freiburg.de

Julia Baaske                                                                                      Katja Kolar

PhD Student                                                                                     PhD Student

Tel:        +49 761 203 97650                                                            Tel:       +49 761 203 67483

Email:    julia.baaske@bioss.uni-freiburg.de                              Email:     katja.kolar@biologie.uni-freiburg.de

Hasti Mohsenin                                                                                Wignand Mühlhäuser

PhD Student                                                                                      PhD Student

Tel:        +49 761 203 97652                                                             Tel:       +49 761 203 97658

Email:   hasti.mohsenin@bioss.uni-freiburg.de                         Email:   wignand.muehlhaeuser@bioss.uni-freiburg.de

Balder Rebmann                                                                              Hanna Wagner

PhD Student                                                                                      PhD Student

Tel:           +49 761 203 97658                                                          Tel:     +49 761 203 97652

Email:      balder.rebmann@biologie.uni-freiburg.de               Email:   hanna.wagner@biologie.uni-freiburg.de

Melissa Klenzendorf

Biologielaborantin

Tel:        +49 761 203 97655

Email:    Melissa.Klenzendorf@bioss.uni-freiburg.de

Sarah Jäger                                                                                       Markus Kramer

M Sc Student                                                                                    M Sc Student

Tel:         +49 761 203 97652                                                           Tel:     +49 761 203 97658

Email:     s.d.jaeger@web.de                                                           Email:    markus.kramer@mars.uni-freiburg.de

Gabriel Zea

M Sc Student

Tel:        +49 761 203 97655

Email:    gabriel.zea@merkur.uni-freiburg.de

Nadine Urban

B Sc Student

Tel:         +49 761 203 97658

Email:     nadine.urban@neptun.uni-freiburg.de

 

 

Prof. Wilfried Weber ist also Principle Investigator of the Speman Graduate School of Biology and Medicine.

Click here for a presentation of their program:

Top