Cluster of Excellence –
University of Freiburg

BIOSS Administration

BIOSS Centre for Biological Signalling Studies
Albert-Ludwigs-Universität Freiburg
Schänzlestr. 18
79104 Freiburg
Germany

Email: kontakt@bioss.uni-freiburg.de

Executive Director

Dr. Johannes Kaiser

Tel:        +49 761 203 97372 
Fax:       +49 761 203 97419 
Email:   johannes.kaiser@bioss.uni-freiburg.de

Assistant Managers

Christine Ehler

Tel:       +49 761 203 97374 
Fax:      +49 761 203 97419 
Email:   christine.ehler@bioss.uni-freiburg.de

Katja Stempfle-Eberl

Tel:       +49 (0)761 203 97373 
Fax:      +49 (0)761 203 97419 
Email:   katja.stempfle@bioss.uni-freiburg.de

Administrative Officer

Kathrin Pensold

Tel:       +49 761 203 97335
Fax:      +49 761 203 97419 
Email:   kathrin.pensold@bioss.uni-freiburg.de

Public Relations

Katrin Albaum

Tel:       +49 761 203 97662
Fax:      +49 761 203 97419 
Email:   katrin.albaum@bioss.uni-freiburg.de

IT

Tomasz Krzyzowski

Tel:       +49 761 203 97235
Fax:      +49 761 203 97419 
Email:   tomasz.krzyzowski@bioss.uni-freiburg.de