Cluster of Excellence –
University of Freiburg

Group Members

   Prof. Dr. Wilfried Weber

   Professor for Synthetic Biology

   Tel:        +49 761 203 97654

   Fax:       +49 761 203 2601

   Email:    wilfried.weber@bioss.uni-freiburg.de

   Short CV

   Consultation hours: on appointment

Secretary

Heide Alexander                                                                               Simone Ugi

Tel:         +49 761 203 2600                                                              Tel:         +49 761 203 2600

Fax:        +49 761 203 2601                                                              Fax:        +49 761 203 2601

Email:    biochemie@biologie.uni-freiburg.de                           Email:    biochemie@biologie.uni-freiburg.de

 

 

Apl. Prof. Dr. Gerald Radziwill

Deputy Professor

Tel:           +49 761 203 2635

Fax:          +49 761 203 2601

Email:      gerald.radziwill@biologie.uni-freiburg.de

 

 

Dr. Maximilian Hörner

Postdoc

Tel:             +49 761 203 67485

Email:        maximilian.hoerner@biologie.uni-freiburg.de

Julia Baaske                                                                                      Claire Chatelle

PhD Student                                                                                      PhD Student

Tel:        +49 761 203 97650

Email:    julia.baaske@bioss.uni-freiburg.de                              Email: claire.chatelle@biologie.uni-freiburg.de

Katja Kolar                                                                                         Wignand Mühlhäuser

PhD Student                                                                                      PhD Student

Tel:        +49 761 203 67483                                                             Tel:       +49 761 203 97658

Email:    katja.kolar@biologie.uni-freiburg.de                            Email:   wignand.muehlhaeuser@bioss.uni-freiburg.de

Balder Rebmann                                                                             Sophia Samodelov

PhD Student                                                                                     PhD Student

Tel:         +49 761 203 97658                                                           in collaboration with Prof.
                                                                                                                Zurbriggen, University of Düsseldorf

Email:    balder.rebmann@biologie.uni-freiburg.de                Email: sophia.samodelov@sgbm.uni-freiburg.de

Oliver Thomas                                                                                 Hanna Wagner

PhD Student                                                                                     PhD Student

Tel:           +49 761 203 67485                                                          Tel:     +49 761 203 97652

Email:      oliver.thomas@sgbm.uni-freiburg.de                        Email:    hanna.wagner@biologie.uni-freiburg.de

Susanne Knall                                                                                   Elke Wehinger

Technical Assistant                                                                         Technical Assistant

Tel:        +49 761 203 97655                                                             Tel:       +49 761 203 97655

Email:    susanne.knall@biologie.uni-freiburg.de                      Email:   elke.wehinger@biologie.uni-freiburg.de

Daniel Härrer                                                                                   Sahrah Jäger

M Sc Student                                                                                    M Sc Student

Tel:        +49 761 203 97656                                                            Tel:     +49 761 203 97652

Email:   d.haerrer.bnf09@googlemail.com                                Email:   s.d.jaeger@web.de

Kerstin Leberecht                                                                            Philipp Naumann

M Sc Student                                                                                     M Sc Student

Tel:         +49 761 203 97658                                                            Tel:      +49 761 203 67484

Email:    Kerstin_leberecht@yahoo.de                                          Email:    Pnaumann94@web.de

Hendrik Stork                                                                                   Lena Werstein

M Sc Student                                                                                    M Sc Student

Tel:         +49 761 203 67484                                                           Tel:      +49 761 203 97657

Email:    Hendrik.stork@neptun.uni-freiburg.de                     Email:     lenawerstein@web.de

Sebastian Zanner

M Sc Student

Tel:        +49 761 203 97657

Email:    S.Zanner@gmx.de

Antonia Binder                                                                                Alexander Kaier

B Sc Student                                                                                     B Sc Student

Tel:        +49 761 203 97650                 

Email:    antoniabinder@gmx.de                                                   Email:     Alexander.kaier@merkur.uni-freiburg.de

Mandy Neumann

B Sc Student

Tel:        +49 761 203 67483

Email:    Mandyneumann95@gmail.com

Prof. Wilfried Weber ist also Principle Investigator of the Speman Graduate School of Biology and Medicine.

Click here for a presentation of their program:

Top